• Deutsch
  • Romontsch
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • English
  • 日本語
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • Norsk

Öffnungszeiten


10.00 - 23.00 Uhr

Sonntag

09.00 - 22.00 Uhr

Ruhetage

Dienstag und
Mittwoch

info@ustriasteila.ch
+41 81 925 19 19 Impressum Datenschutz
IMG_3845
IMG_0238IMG_2360IMG_0368

RESTAURANT

Encounter. Culture. Delight.

The restaurant offers culinary delights hand-crafted with the freshest local and seasonal products. Meats and cheese come from regional farmers, venison from the local hunters, herbs from the restaurant’s own garden. All ingredients are carefully selected and served either on the sun terrace or in the cozy restaurant.

WINE CELLAR
ENCOUNTER. CULTURE. DELIGHT.

Why not select your wine yourself from the wine cellar? You will find a variety of local wines as well as a selection of wines from well-known Swiss or European wine regions. Start your evening with a nice tasting or an aperitif in the wine cellar!

HOME MADE DELICACIES
ENCOUNTER. CULTURE. DELIGHT.

The restaurant also offers small delicacies and homemade specialties such as seasonal jams, “Nusstorte” (a traditional walnut cake), pickles and goat cheese. Spread the delight by sharing them with someone at home.

• Deutsch
  • Romontsch
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • English
  • 日本語
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • Norsk

Öffnungszeiten


10.00 - 23.00 Uhr

Sonntag

09.00 - 22.00 Uhr

Ruhetage

Dienstag und
Mittwoch

info@ustriasteila.ch
+41 81 925 19 19 Impressum Datenschutz
IMG_3845
IMG_0238IMG_2360IMG_0368

Restaurant

Rencontres. Culture. Délices.

La maison se réjouis de vous offrir ses merveilles culinaires préparées avec les produits les plus frais de la région. Les différentes viandes et fromages proviennent des fermes locales, le gibier est issu de la chasse régionale et les herbes sont cueillies dans le potager de l’établissement. Vous pourrez découvrir nos spécialités aussi bien sur notre terrasse agréablement ensoleillée qu’à l’intérieur de notre restaurant.

CAVE À VIN
RENCONTRES. CULTURE. DÉLICES.

Pourquoi ne pas nous accompagner à la cave pour sélectionner le vin vous-même ? Vous y trouverez une grande variété de vins locaux ainsi qu’une sélection des plus grands vins suisses et d’Europe. Nous vous invitons à débuter agréablement votre soirée avec une dégustation ou un apéritif dans la cave à vin.

DÉLICES MAISON
RENCONTRES. CULTURE. DÉLICES.

Profitez de découvrir notre sélection de spécialités artisanales. Confitures de saison, la traditionnelle Nusstorte (tourte aux noix) des Grisons, fromages de chèvre, cornichons et bien d’autres encore. Des petites attentions idéales pour partager votre belle expérience des Grisons avec vos amis lors de votre retour.